Time to brag, I’m a very lucky guy

I’d just like to use my corner of the internet to say that I am dating a lovely and wonderful woman!  The Washington Post is running a series spotlighting federal employees, and hannah’s work and accomplishments were selected to be highlighted by their column.  Read all the details here: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2011/02/21/AR2011022103924.html

hannah, I’m so proud of you!

2 responses to “Time to brag, I’m a very lucky guy

  1. That’s really cool! :)

  2. You didn’t tell me you were doing this! I’m glad to inspire starting again on your blog… seems to have gone dark after I came around. ;-) xoxo canim!

Leave a Reply

